$30.00

Please Read

What’s Included

  • Outdoor Woods Playing Arena
  • We Supply Each Player 120 Paintballs per Game
    • Sessions Typically Play 5+ Games
    • There is NO Buying extra Paintballs!
  • We Provide Everything!
    • Safety Brief & Orientation
    • Paintball Gun & Mask **Rental Gear
    • Team Colored Pinnies
    • FREE Drinking Water
    • FREE Action Photography
  • Session Summary
    • Players Arrive 30 min Prior & Sign In
    • Mandatory Safety Brief & Designate Teams Using Colored Pinnies
    • Equipment Demonstration & 1st Game – Team Elimination
    • After Each Game: Players Return to Break Area, VCP Staff Refill Paintballs & Clean Rental Goggles
    • Games Follow: Center Flag, Attack Defend, VIP, Domination, Escort, and More! (Vary Each Session)
    • Final Group Photo on the Playing Field
  • Rental Guns Only
    • New and Young Players Welcome!
    • Leveled Playing Field without Excuses
    • Lower Impact – .50 Cal Smaller Paintballs – Less Pain!
    • Only Personally Owned Goggles Permitted
  • FREE Grilling Station
    • We Provide: Hot Charcoal & Grilling Utensils
    • You Provide: Plates, Condiments, Buns, Meat, etc.
  • Shared Use Playing Arena
    • Groups are Combined during Regular Sessions
    • More to Engage & Challenges players to PLAY
  • Outdoor Facility offers:
    • Pavilion, Benches/Tables, & Porta-Potty
    • Snack & Sport Drink Concessions

How to Complete a Reservation

  • Available Sessions have up to 48 in Stock and an “Add to Cart” Button
  • Select a Session Date/Time – Price Updates in Cart
  • Check Each Policy & Complete the Payment
  • Once Reserved, No Lesser Substitutions

Pricing (Plus Tax)

Individual Rate
Order 1 – Solo Player Package – $30
• Available with Booked Sessions
• 90 Min. Session Only
• Non-Refundable, No Onsite Walk-Ons

Group Rates
(Must Order Exactly 8, 12, 18, 24, 36, or 48)

Order 8 – Team Package $200
• Up to 8 Players
• Regular 90 Min. Session OR 3 Hours Add $100
• Add-Ons $30/Player (Onsite/Cash Only)

Order 12 – Squad Package $279
• Up to 12 Players
• Regular 90 Min. Session OR 3 Hours Add $60
• Add-Ons $30/Player (Onsite/Cash Only)

Order 18 – Platoon Package $360
• Up to 18 Players
• Regular 90 Min. Session OR 3 Hours Add $90
• Add-Ons $30/Player (Onsite/Cash Only)
• Private Reservation Eligible

Order 24 – Company  Package $480
• Up to 24 Players
• Regular 90 Min. Session OR 3 Hours Add $120
• Add-Ons $30/Player (Onsite/Cash Only)
• Private Reservation Eligible

Order 36 – Brigade Package $720
• Up to 36 Players
• 3 Hours FREE
• Add-Ons $30/Player (Onsite/Cash Only)
• Private Reservation Eligible

Order 48 – Army Package $960
• Up to 48 Players
• 3 Hours FREE
• Private Reservation Eligible

FAQ

Choose An Option...
Please Use Our Contact Us Form for Any Date/Time Not Listed
Jun 24, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm (No Min)
Jun 25, Sun at 11am to 12:30pm (No Min)
Jul 1, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm (No Min)
Jul 8, Sat at 4:30pm to 6pm
Jul 9, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Jul 15, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Jul 16, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Jul 22, Sat at 11am to 12:30pm
Jul 23, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Jul 29, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 5, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 12, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 19, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 20, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 26, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Aug 27, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 2, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 3, Sun at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 9, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 16, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 23, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Sep 30, Sat at 1pm to 2:30pm
Gift Option (Future Date)